

Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Executive Committee

December 16, 2024

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; ratified International President Spear's proposed appointments of members to the 2025 International Disciplinary Committee by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Neil Wilkinson, DTM, PIP	Through December 2025
Co-Chair	Deepak Menon, DTM, PIP	Through December 2025
Member	Carol Blair, PID	Through December 2026
Member	Joan Diehl, DTM, PID	Through December 2026
Member	Magnus Jansson, DTM, PID	Through December 2026
Member	Karen Lucas, DTM, PID	Through December 2026
Member	Gregory Scott, DTM, PID	Through December 2025
Member	George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through December 2025
Member	Tuire Vuolasvirta, DTM, PID	Through December 2025
Member	Netania Walker, DTM, PRA	Through December 2025

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Kastra Kyrayis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors