

Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Board of Directors October 18, 2024

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Board of Directors International President, Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect, Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; and International Directors Pawas Chandra, DTM; Farzana Chohan, DTM; Francesco Fedele, DTM; Viola Lee, DTM; Mark Lucas, DTM; Sondra Nunez, DTM; Dana Richard, DTM; Violetta Rios, DTM; Srinivas Saineni, DTM; Sujit Sukumaran, DTM; Elisa Tay, DTM; Jenilee Taylor, DTM; Monique Tonna, DTM; and Frank Tsuro, DTM; reviewed a request from a District 130 Division Director on behalf of a newly chartered Member Club in Nigeria for dues assistance as a result of recent flooding in the region. By electronic consent culminating on October 18, 2024, the Board voted to approve a disbursement from the Smedley Fund for dues assistance for the unpaid individual members of the club for the months of December 2024 through March 2025.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

ton hyproges

Kristen Kyriazis *J* Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors