

## Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Executive Committee January 27, 2025

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; ratified International President-Elect Rochat's proposed appointments of members to the 2025-2026 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Matt Kinsey, DTM, PIP	Through August 2026
Co-Chair	Morag Mathieson, DTM, PIP	Through August 2026
PIP	Gavin Blakey, DTM, PIP	Through August 2026
Region 1	Tom Jones, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 2	Joan Lewis, DTM, PID	Through August 2026
Region 3	Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 4	Michelle Kabele, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 5	Dawn Frail, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 6	Regie Ford, DTM, PID	Through August 2026
Region 7	Roy Ganga, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 8	Sunil Kottarathil, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 9	Dorothy Isa Du, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 10	Jaap Russchenberg, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 11	Mohamed Ibrahim Maricar, DTM, PDD	Through August 2027
Region 12	Michael Said, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 13	Joseph Gomez, DTM, PID	Through August 2027
Region 14	Derek Wong, DTM, PID	Through August 2026

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen hyproges

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors