

## Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Executive Committee

February 20, 2025

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Executive Committee, International President Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM, by electronic unanimous consent culminating on February 20, 2025, ratified the approval of Past International President Jon Greiner, DTM as 2025-2026 Audit Committee Co-Chair.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4: Board of Directors Committees, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year committee member serves as chair. The 2025-2026 Audit Committee Chair is George Yen, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis (

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors