

Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Board of Directors

February 10, 2025

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Board of Directors International President, Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect, Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; and International Directors Pawas Chandra, DTM; Farzana Chohan, DTM; Francesco Fedele, DTM; Viola Lee, DTM; Mark Lucas, DTM; Sondra Nunez, DTM; Dana Richard, DTM; Violetta Rios, DTM; Srinivas Saineni, DTM; Sujit Sukumaran, DTM; Elisa Tay, DTM; Jenilee Taylor, DTM; Monique Tonna, DTM; and Frank Tsuro, DTM; reviewed a request, in accordance with Protocol 7.0: District Structure, Section 1.B, for an exception to the District assignment of a Member Club which meets within the boundaries of District 78. By electronic consent culminating on February 10, 2025, the Board voted to grant the exception, reassigning the club to District 19, effective immediately.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Austra Kyriazis
Kristen Kyriazis
Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors