

Electronic Vote of the 2024-2025 Board of Directors

December 17, 2024

The 2024-2025 Toastmasters International Board of Directors International President, Radhi Spear, DTM; International President-Elect, Aletta Rochat, DTM; First Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Second Vice President Gauri Seshadri, DTM; Immediate Past International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; and International Directors Pawas Chandra, DTM; Farzana Chohan, DTM; Francesco Fedele, DTM; Viola Lee, DTM; Mark Lucas, DTM; Sondra Nunez, DTM; Dana Richard, DTM; Violetta Rios, DTM; Srinivas Saineni, DTM; Sujit Sukumaran, DTM; Elisa Tay, DTM; Jenilee Taylor, DTM; Monique Tonna, DTM; and Frank Tsuro, DTM; reviewed a request from the District 75 Director on behalf of four Member Clubs in the Philippines for dues assistance as a result of the recent severe typhoon, Tropical Storm Kristine. By electronic consent culminating on December 17, 2024, the Board voted to approve a disbursement from the Smedley Fund for dues assistance for the unpaid individual members of the four clubs for the April to September 2025 renewal period.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors