

# ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING



Friday, August 22, 2025
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

**PRESIDING** 

Radhi Spear, DTM
International President

### AGENDA

Welcome Quorum

#### **Credentials Committee Report**

Chair: Monnica Rose, DTM Past International Director

Adoption of the Standing Rules

Adoption of the Agenda

**Voting Procedures** 

Patti Titus, DTM Registered Parliamentarian

#### International Leadership Committee Report

Chair: Richard E. Peck, DTM Past International President

International Officer and Director Elections and Results
Proposals A through H: Debate, Voting, and Results
Presentation of the 2025–2026 Board of Directors
Adjourn

## 2025 TOASTMASTERS INTERNATIONAL VOTING RESULTS

Clubs Eligible Delegates at Large Eligible	=	OFFICERS  International President-Elect:	Stefano McGhee, DTM	
Clubs Represented x2 At Large Represented Total Ballots Available	=	First Vice President:	Gauri Seshadri, DTM  Jean Gamester, DTM  Elmer Hill, DTM  Melissa McGavick, DTM	
QUORUM  Votes Present  Necessary for quorum	=	Second Vice President:		
DIRECTORS				
REGION 1 Michael Bown, DTM Abhijeet Joshi, DTM		REGION 9  Katrina Letargo, Kathy Toh, DTM  Hani Nur Zaihan		
REGION 3 Chris Raneri, DTM David Storey, DTM David Woodcock, DTM		REGION 11 Patrick Oluyide, Nikki Quinn, DTI		
<b>REGION 5</b> Andrew Horberry, DTM Jing Humphreys, DTM		REGION 13 Sudash Liyanage Suganthi Periasa Charles Tan Chia	amy, DTM	
<b>REGION 7</b> Ramona Baylor, DTM Vickie Goodman, DTM Victoria Noethling, DTM				

PROPOSAL A:	Yes:	No:	PROPOSAL E:	Yes:	No:
PROPOSAL B:	Yes:	No:	PROPOSAL F:	Yes:	No:
		No:	PROPOSAL G:	Yes:	No:
PROPOSAL D:	Yes:	No:	PROPOSAL H:	Yes:	No: